JangWoo ‘kisses’ (not really) Jiyeon @ Roly Poly Musical

Before all of you start your bitching about ‘betrayal’, ‘disloyalty’ and other: please look better at this picture. It’s blurry but you can see that they’re NOT kissing on the lips. I dont know what he’s kissing but she’s apparently kissing his chin *awkward*. And I think they had many reasons to do so (and actually loyalty is one of them). I would say that CCM and Musical director dont care much about thousands of angry Jiyeon fans and shocked Woojung shippers since they didnt call off this whole scene: if they’d follow fans’ directions, all would be finished with hug or hand holding, but they left this kiss. What’s important for us, lips-to-lips kiss didn’t happen, be happy with it, please.

Also it was first and the LAST performance JangWoo with T-ara girls. His overall last performance will be on February 5th.

I did this post despite Soultree ignoring this whole situation (she probably will kill me for doing this post) and some people asking me not to post anything related to this topic. I do it at my own risk just because I believe there is nothing to be ashamed of for JangWoo, EunJung or Jiyeon.

All inadequate, bashing comments will be deleted.

yuoi

Photobucket

cr: kaiser7907

I dont make this update publicly because we have already moved on, right? ^^

Photobucket Photobucket

credit: as tagged (ok, I have no idea how to find original source.. whatever)

This entry was posted in JW Photo, T-ara and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

69 Responses to JangWoo ‘kisses’ (not really) Jiyeon @ Roly Poly Musical

  1. Zita says:

    did eunjung go and see ??xd

  2. msearth says:

    omg…i’m worry about jangwoo now…this will definitely create hater…just can’t imagine jiyeon’s fans reaction when they see this

  3. Catherine says:

    Jangwoo is so lucky recently, getting kisses from so many people XP

  4. kirpen says:

    Eh, I’m not that beat up about this one~ I ship Eunji, so this is kind of like they are swingers or something XD

    Jangwoo is one lucky bastard though lol (I hope he survives this, I really worry about him against the Jiyeon stans hehehehehe)

    I’m REALLY glad this is the first and last kiss and that its not with Hyomin (I never want to go back to that dark day again…).

    Happy its over~ Now I look forward to more Woojung kisses to wash this image away 😀

    • fafa says:

      good thing then bad thing………….again! This couple realy know how to play with my heart. But anyway if its good for them then I’II always at their side

  5. Dina says:

    actually, i’m okay with this scene, since eunjung have a bed scene with BSH.
    but still, idiot PD with cheap scenario,,

    • kirpen says:

      I know I can’t be angry about this when I’m so excited about the bed scene hehehehehe

      • Dina says:

        haha, really, i just want to see some revenge action from jangwoo.
        actually it’s no need to have a bed scene in historical drama, and it’s no need to create kiss scene in musical that was created to be watched by t-ara fans and woojung shipper (since jangwoo include in musical)

        • kirpen says:

          For me, the musical is different because T-ara is involve, ya know?

          If Eunjung had the bed scene with like Hwan Hee, then there would be outrage lol, but Eunjung with BSH is no different from Jangwoo with PMY ^^ at least for me~

          • Dina says:

            yeah, i know and got it, that’s why i call idiot PD with cheap scenario.
            actually it’s really bad if you got the revenge with your sist in law, but for me, kiss scene is nothing to compared with bed scene

          • fafa says:

            That the risk of being celebrities. If its about work[money], they wont care if they have to do it[act] with anybody.

  6. Zita says:

    i’m worry about jangwoo…
    i’m afraid the fans of jiyeon will anti him ….jiyeon is the most popular one in t-ara…
    JANGWOO AH !!!!!!T________T

  7. crying in the corner. (╥﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏╥)
    if she was really her…. ah,…………………………………………………….*speechless* (⌣́_⌣̀)
    like all songs of T-ara :
    cry..cry.. baby can’t you see that look in my eyes??
    너무 아 아 아 아파 내가 아 아 아 아파
    정말 아 아 아 아파 마음이 아 아 아 아파
    왜 이러니 왜 이러니 정말 왜 왜 왜 이러니
    ya ya ya 너 때문에 미쳐…. heol!! ƪ_(°͡(:̲̅:̲̅:̲̅:̲̅:̲̅:̅:̲̅:̲̅)°)͡_ʃ

  8. soya621 says:

    I don’t actually care~ it’s just a kiss…and on the chin~~ however I’m worried about Jangwoo~~
    T-ara’s fanboys hate him already for kissing eunjung, they hated him more after the rumors about kissing Hyomin, and now kissing Jiyeon…they’ll probably kill him~~ xD

  9. doxuru says:

    Let’s pray for Jangwoo safety..(”,)

  10. insia says:

    OMG.. tbh i dont like this T.T because I ship Jiyeon with other male T.T Uhh nooo !!! T______T someone plis help me~~ and yes, I’m Jiyeon fan. You know what will you feel if your OTP …… 😡 *crying in the corner too*

  11. fafa says:

    Honestly, I realy do not expect woojung kisses anymore. It seems to me Eunjung is the next JW victim

  12. Excuse me while I find an appropriate .gif and update this comment later …

  13. Yoo says:

    sorry for disturbing,but i want to ask there is any wgm couple end up with real date outside the show?i just curios because here many people said woojung is real.. for me it same with other couple before this..like adam couple..khuntoria or others..
    yes they look sweet together but in term of real or not i can’t say..sometime they seem real..sometime not maybe just acting for the show..but once again sorry i not oppose any opinion here…

    • Jun Jin & Lee Shi-young from Season 1, but they broke up after 6 months of dating

      • Yoo says:

        thanks..for the information..but i really want curios how this couple end..because i too see how their reaction by the way i still also excited to know are this couple real or not..coz as fan we can say real…

        • Dina says:

          actually, you can see how much they are real if you watch all wgm couple episode, you can compare between each couple, you can see the chemistry between them.
          for me, skinship didn’t measure how much the couple is real. really, i want to lol hard when there is a couple do much skinship but always awkward until the wgm show is over, like their first meeting, but the couple shipper say that they are real, even they could be one of fav couple and mc-ing gayo daejun
          I think, since most wgm couple is idol, they can make it real after the show is end. but as long as wgm periode they have a commitment as a marriage couple

      • Kim YongJun + Hwang JungEum from season II

      • soya621 says:

        ouch..that’s sad 0.0 I hope our woojung date ^,^ but I hope they don’t break up after 😛

  14. jj says:

    I know you know. it not real hope.

  15. insia says:

    Sorry but..
    “I’m sorry but I’m loling at people who hate JangWoo for kissing Jiyeon, like he wanted it. It was only T-ara who promoted kiss with him”

    I’m disappointed with that tweet.. Why did you state T-ara? Is T-ara the one who want kiss with Jangwoo ? is it ? Untill now, I havent read news about it. But if Yes, there is news about it, please forgive me..But if not,please reconsider your tweet.

    As i know this is just (maybe) strategy to promote MUSICAL (like they did before with hyomin-Jangwoo) not T-ara or Jangwoo

  16. fafa says:

    Actually its not fair only blaming JW coz JY OR HM just fine do it. No denial since the beginning.
    But Jangwoo…ah! Is this the life that youre realy want? Full of conflict.

  17. oOpoleeOo says:

    sigh….
    poor jangwoo will get a lot of anti-s AGAIN….

    wish him luck…

  18. iiampz says:

    My tweetter have many t-ara fan hate jangwoo too. But I think if eunjung know about that eunjung unhappy sure . I don’t want people hate jangwoo. I want he luck. I want t-ara fan know this is work not real. Why they worry about that. They not real kiss right ???? I think jangwoo fan should be help him now –” poor jangwoo. I love Woojung couple 🙂

  19. I went to the show today. But it is unclear to see even I was in the 4th row.

    • hello, I think I saw your remarks about kiss scene on baidu, I tried to google translate it but understood that it was just 1 second of kiss and then the scene became dark.

      how was musical, btw? I dunno but it looks somewhat cheap on fancams 😕

      • Yes, just 1 second of kiss, so even I sit on the front rows, I am not sure about whether the kiss is a real one or not. And the position they stood was really back, can’t see clearly. The photo above is from front, I was on the side, so I could see Jangwoo holding JiYeon’s face with both hands. So that’s why somebody is thinking JW kissed on his right hand’s thumb. But I cannot be sure about this.

        The musical is great. The fancams is only the last part with the simplest setting over the whole musical.

  20. Lexy Cheng says:

    soultree — mianhe.
    OPPA DIDN’T MEAN IT so DEAL WITH IT!!!!!! LOL yah jeongmal!!!!
    soultree & yuoi, thank you sweeties. will email/ask you ladies how to send my humble contribution. and to all CC’ers, KUNG HEI FAT CHOI!!!!!
    lastly to jangwoo-ssi — you can stop now. you cutie monster youuuu!!!!!!

    • LOL ‘oppa didn’t mean it’ is always an appropriate .gif when it comes to JangWoo.
      What does Kung Hei Fat Choi mean?
      & thank you =D

      • bluegirl says:

        Kung Hei Fat Choi mean… happy new year since the Lunar new year will be on 23

        I hope people will stop it already. When will they realize they are actors and its part of their job… thus kissing someone for a job is irrelevant unless feelings are involve while doing it.

        EJ is an actress too that she knows better that its just part of the job.

        Happy Lunar New Year to all CCers!

  21. amy says:

    @ Monday Couple How was the show? I didn’t find any article talking about it so I’m really wondering how the musical is…For the kiss, I think they kissed for real (btw Jang Woo seems to be a really good kisser…i’m a little envious^^…) but I’m not that angry. I’ve a feeling that Woojung are gonna kiss soon…( Jiyeon and seohyun were given some advices to JW about how to kiss ej on today episode hihi ^^) and with ej’s bed scene they are now at the same level 😛

  22. fafa says:

    Maybe they cast Jangwoo in roly poly musical for his kissing (well known), so there is nothing to do with his loyalty to Eunjung

  23. 말라 says:

    And so it happened huh? To all the “jealous & immature” fans…..this kiss regardless whether it is lips to lips..it is but A-C-T-I-N-G….they kissed not because they wanted it, they did because it is part of the play, part of the musical, part of the script. Why are there people who consider the girls that JW kisses “victims”, what was that about? As far as I know, the only kiss JW really want and love to have is from his yeobo…as far as the others go…they are done because it is expected of him…as an actor it has to be done, the same for any T-ARA girls or any idols who choose to venture in to acting. As actors, that even though they have “arguments” as to who kisses who, I am sure both EJ and JW knows the difference between job & reality. For all those who are angry…let them be…for even the most violent volcano eruptions calms down eventually..so let them burn their energy kicking & screaming …as for the rest of us who are mature enough to know the difference…let’s just do a collective sigh of “괜찬아…괜찬아” at their way.

    • omg, I love your comments, they’re always the voice of sense in such crazy situations as we get into too often lately.
      I have nothing to response just dropped by to say how I appreciate you =] ❤ ❤ ❤

      • Ano says:

        To be honest they(haters) just hate jangwoo without any reason. It is funny when they even ship BSH but cannot stand jangwoo.myb because they also feel that woojung is real while with BSH is totally acting.why they are bash jangwoo for “kissed” PJY but ok with other guys who act with t-ara. They see the earnest at eunjung heart make them restless!!!

        Btw Woojung is ❤

  24. diefan says:

    here comes the Monster Attaaack!!
    Janggoon-nim! I’ll have a talk with you later….LOL! -yeobo.

    in that photo that was really JangWoo and Jiyeon right?
    is Jiyeon old enough and allowed to have a kiss? I thought she’s still a minor?

    • diefan says:

      uhh *kiss monster attack. duh!
      ……..oo.oooo…oooohh
      arrgh, looking again in that image, it is not a photoshop, noh?
      oh I just remember I thought and read somewhere that she’ll have a kiss scene in dream high2? could be it?

    • soya621 says:

      lol…no one is a minor or not allowed to have a kiss xD

  25. [S]olo says:

    Tara’s fan will be crazy =)). Sometimes i don’t want JW relate with Idol like T-ara, why he always be blamed?? It’s not fair.

  26. fafa says:

    Lets stop the bad thing, waiting for good thing to follow. I learn a lot from this already

  27. So now what? All the non stop disliking has all started over again?? The post made here has already easily surpassed the comments for our PROJECT.

    Can you guys put more attention on the project rather than this?? Just forget about this damn musical. Its their job!! >.< Seriously, the deadline for the project is ending in 10 days and we have only mere less than 10 messages o.O Is this even gonna be successful??

    Sorry for ranting here but I had enough of all this…

  28. kola says:

    when i saw the picture i felt sad but work is work
    a lot of people say its worse that its one of his sister in laws, i also feel that way but didnt eunjung say that shed rather it them ‘hyomin specifically’ instead of strangers? imo in t-ara eunjung is closest to hyomin and jiyeon so i think she trusts them enough to know nothing will come out of it, probably trusts jangwoo too to some point
    im just worried about him being mauled by jiyeon fans >.>

  29. EunWoo says:

    Don’t be serious. I’m T-ara fan but i understand just a work.
    jiyeon’s fan so crazy just a moment. A few day will forget it.

    Woojung Fighting !!!

  30. jknlet says:

    bah is not serious, it just make me hate the fact that Eunjung is not actin in the musical, because i´m sure they will kiss for real, that would be a beautifull KISS.
    Jiyeon is like the little sister of Eunjung, is her favourite and Eunjung is the same for Jiyeon, if there is someone i don´t care about the kiss most of all is jIYEON.

  31. jknlet says:

    AH there is on emore point, very important and that this kiss with jiyeon could develop.
    Maybe Eunjung will finally agree to kiss for real Jang Woo, is not posible that he kisses her friend and not her, and i´m not sure if this relationsip is real, but even if not, i´m sure both of them want to kiss on the lips, and this could make Eunjung convinced to do it.
    let´s think about the god point.

  32. inaho says:

    incest!!!! XD….. joke! joke! joke! ahahahaha!

    man these two really know how to get on each other’s nerves, one trying to kiss the sister and the other half is doing a bed scene with another guy, even though its work, it has become an occupational hazard for the two of them

    i feel like jang woo would be hurting more than eunjung just cause he isn’t on that level yet with eunjung but for BSH who isn’t even that close to her up to this point is getting his hands all over her ..ahhhh….janggonim fighting!!!!

    as for eunjung i think she will be cool with it and be like its okay with me its work but janggoni

  33. Fikri Jalil says:

    we’re not using such words here, dear somebody.
    and he certainly wont be dead soon, he will be perfectly fine kissing and kissing again (EunJung)

    admin

  34. inaho says:

    wow if eunjung hasn’t kiss jangwoo yet on the lips, unfortunately the sister got dibs first???….

    0_O!!!!……

    ^_^…..eheheheheee

  35. michelle fernandez says:

    do you hava a video of it ?

Leave a comment