MC JangWoo on KBS Music Bank

We’ve come to the conclusion that JangWoo looks like an ahjumma & a bath towel combined. Also, that colour looks terrible on him…

Credit:  ASFVariety5

This entry was posted in JangWoo, JW Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to MC JangWoo on KBS Music Bank

  1. mickeyvicky says:

    Haha…I don’t know either Yuoi or Soultree wrote the statement above, It’s really given me a good laugh…haha… you have such a good sense of humour…btw, anyone sees the interaction between Jangwoo and Jiwon at the end of the show ???

  2. cizzchocolatier says:

    eeerrrgghhI hate his fashion stylist!!!! Yesterday I was very surprised to see him dressed like that.. +.+

  3. mili28 says:

    ehhh lovey dovey still stay in the top 10 i’m happy , yes mickeyvicky i saw too ,I did not know they were good friends, here you can see better , in the 1:42 jangwoo walks over to Jiwon and start talking very closely and they walk together. he even puts his head beside her to hear better.They were smiling .http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dc0NvwzmlTo

    • mickeyvicky says:

      Wow, you’re so amazing for being able to find this clip Mili…
      You’re right, and also at 1:17 – 1:18 Jangwoo look over the the singer’s heads for Jiwon too…
      It’s not the first time though…I remembered in one of the MB clip, at the end Jangwoo did the same thing, looked around for Jiwon too…
      Yeah, I’m so happy when Lovey dovey still stays strong on top 10…I miss Eunjung’s on stage performance …Uh, I just love to see her innocent and cuteness smiles…
      Ah, did you see the commercial of Eunjung for KDB, Daewoo ? So cuttteee….

      • mili28 says:

        you are right, I realized that time but thought it was the only one who noticed, I thought it was my imagination, I mean this video Jangwoo turns his head and look where Jiwon at 1:59. Jiwon looks at Jangwoo at 2:07 2:08 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_F62fH2-lZ8 .
        I saw the commercial Eunjung was very cute and pretty

        • mickeyvicky says:

          Mili, should I say, we have such …”eagles eyes” or “vision of eagles”…hehehe…
          I’m so amazed by you…I just mention a little bit and within seconds, you bring the clip up right away…so coool !!!
          I hope next week, Lovey dovey will still in top ten…I cross my fingers and pray for it…
          The commercial…oh…I just love it so much!!! I watched like 20 times or more already…

          • mili28 says:

            thank you vicky .I also hope that Lovey Dovey is in the top10, I really like lovey dovey so last week I bought the album

            • mickeyvicky says:

              You’re T-ara hardcore fan…
              Me too, I become T-ara fan, more specifically Eunjung’s fan because of woojung…I’ve never rooting for anyone before…LOL
              btw Mili, all the recent songs are in the album or is it just a single of Lovey Dovey ?

              • mili28 says:

                lovey dovey is on the album Funky Town , this album has Lovey-Dovey , we were in love Cry Cry

                • mickeyvicky says:

                  Great!!! All the songs I love…Thank you so much, Mili!
                  I should go to music store to check it out…
                  I wonder if they’ve it in stores here, Toronto…because I’ve never bought any foreigner music…Hopefully they’ve, so i could enjoy listening toT-ara songs when driving…great.great.great.
                  I’m off for my beauty sleep now…It’s nice to have an interesting chat with you, Mili ! And thank you so much for the informations you provided…Maybe tomorrow Yuoi or Soultree will complain about our ” out of topic” conversation here…LOL
                  Sorry Yuoi, Sorry Soultree or anyone who feels bother by our chatting!!!

  4. Juice says:

    hello-hello,,,what are you trying to say girls???

Leave a comment