[121230] Lee Jang Woo at 2012 MBC Drama Awards – Ceremony

Lee Jang Woo wins Best New Actor for his role in I DO I DO (cr: en.korea.com)

UPD2

Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

UPD1

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

cr:as tagged, hamuses @ WooJung baidu

This entry was posted in JW Photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to [121230] Lee Jang Woo at 2012 MBC Drama Awards – Ceremony

  1. Congratulations on the award.

  2. crazyforyou says:

    Lee Jangwoo looks more mature and handsome without his bangs ❤

  3. Song says:

    Jang Woo has made Woojung fans very happy to see his progress and we always hope Woojung are an idol couple in the end.

  4. woojungie says:

    Is it just me seeing things, or is Eunjung’s facial expression in Jangwoo’s face in the 2nd and 3rd pix? These two really are similar.

    • Kimlily says:

      Hi Woojungie,
      I am really love your words. I also say that our Woojung still do have more stuffs that do similar a lot. When I do keep watching Woojung’s WGM many times, I did find out …… If it is coming out truely in their life, it is totally perfect. I wish everything will be truely.

  5. woojungie says:

    oops, I mean 2nd to the last and last photo.

  6. Krisjul says:

    Jangwooshiii…cingratulations!!!

  7. maeri04 says:

    I just read some awful news!!….. our jang woo dating Oh Yon seo!!.. somebody knows anything??? pleaseeee

Leave a Reply

